Future-fitness
for business minds

IQBUSINESS IS A CERTIFIED LEVEL 1 B-BBEE CONTRIBUTOR

IQbusiness - Gradient

The modern digital economy demands customer centric innovative solutions, and agile delivery. Our remote or in-person classes will upskill and build the future-fit workforce needed today in a variety of topical themes including Agile, Scaled Agile (SAFe), Design Thinking, Process Innovation, User Experience Design (UXD), Customer Experience Management (CEM) and Leadership. IQbusiness training courses use brain science principles to turn listeners into learners and enable participants to apply their new knowledge, tools, and techniques in their work environment.
Register below for one of our upcoming public training events or contact us for private events or customized learning offerings and workshops at iqtraining@iqbusiness.net.

  • February 2023

  • 06
    Feb

    SAFe® Scrum Master (Remote)

    4 days; Mon-Thu; 8:00 AM - 13:00 PM
    Online
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Mon 06 Feb 08:00 - Mon 06 Feb 13:00
    Online
    Session 2
    Tue 07 Feb 08:00 - Tue 07 Feb 13:00
    Online
    Session 3
    Wed 08 Feb 08:00 - Wed 08 Feb 13:00
    Online
    Session 4
    Thu 09 Feb 08:00 - Thu 09 Feb 13:00
    Online
    Explore the role of the Scrum Master in the context of the SAFe® enterprise. Attendees are prepared to successfully plan and execute the Program Increment (PI).
    • R11,450.00 excl. VAT
  • 20
    Feb

    Agile Fundamentals Bootcamp (Remote)

    3 days; Mon-Wed; 8:00 AM - 12:30 PM
    Online
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Mon 20 Feb 08:00 - Mon 20 Feb 12:30
    Online
    Session 2
    Tue 21 Feb 08:00 - Tue 21 Feb 12:30
    Online
    Session 3
    Wed 22 Feb 08:00 - Wed 22 Feb 12:30
    Online
    Learn what it means to "be agile while doing agile" during this interactive course with learning outcomes that focusses on the Agile mindset and foundational Agile concepts and practices.
    • R8,250.00 excl. VAT
  • 27
    Feb

    SAFe® Product Owner / Product Manager (Remote)

    4 days; Mon-Thu; 8:00 AM - 13:00 PM
    Online
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Mon 27 Feb 08:00 - Mon 27 Feb 13:00
    Online
    Session 2
    Tue 28 Feb 08:00 - Tue 28 Feb 13:00
    Online
    Session 3
    Wed 01 Mar 08:00 - Wed 01 Mar 13:00
    Online
    Session 4
    Thu 02 Mar 08:00 - Thu 02 Mar 13:00
    Online
    Develop the skill sets needed to guide the delivery of value in a Lean enterprise by becoming a SAFe® 5.0 Product Owner/Product Manager (POPM). During this two-day course, attendees will gain an in-depth understanding of how to effectively perform their role in the Agile Release Train (ART) as it delivers value through Program Increments.
    • R11,450.00 excl. VAT
  • March 2023

  • 13
    Mar

    Leading SAFe® (Remote)

    4 days; Mon-Thu; 8:00 AM - 13:00 PM
    Online
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Mon 13 Mar 08:00 - Mon 13 Mar 13:00
    Online
    Session 2
    Tue 14 Mar 08:00 - Tue 14 Mar 13:00
    Online
    Session 3
    Wed 15 Mar 08:00 - Wed 15 Mar 13:00
    Online
    Session 4
    Thu 16 Mar 08:00 - Thu 16 Mar 13:00
    Online
    Gain the insights you need to lead a Lean-Agile enterprise using SAFe and its underlying principles—and help your organization master business agility to thrive in competitive markets.
    • R11,450.00 excl. VAT
    Register8 places remaining
  • 27
    Mar

    SAFe® Lean Portfolio Management (LPM) (Remote)

    5days; Mon - Fri; 8:00 AM - 13:00 PM
    Online
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Mon 27 Mar 08:00 - Mon 27 Mar 13:00
    Online
    Session 2
    Tue 28 Mar 08:00 - Tue 28 Mar 13:00
    Online
    Session 3
    Wed 29 Mar 08:00 - Wed 29 Mar 13:00
    Online
    Session 4
    Thu 30 Mar 08:00 - Thu 30 Mar 13:00
    Online
    Session 5
    Fri 31 Mar 08:00 - Fri 31 Mar 13:00
    Online
    In this course, attendees will gain the practical tools and techniques necessary to implement the Lean Portfolio Management functions of Strategy and Investment Funding, Agile Portfolio Operations and Lean Governance.
    • R27,950.00 excl. VAT
  • May 2023

  • 08
    May

    SAFe® Scrum Master (Remote)

    4 days; Mon-Thu; 8:00 AM - 13:00 PM
    Online
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Mon 08 May 08:00 - Mon 08 May 13:00
    Online
    Session 2
    Tue 09 May 08:00 - Tue 09 May 13:00
    Online
    Session 3
    Wed 10 May 08:00 - Wed 10 May 13:00
    Online
    Session 4
    Thu 11 May 08:00 - Thu 11 May 13:00
    Online
    Explore the role of the Scrum Master in the context of the SAFe® enterprise. Attendees are prepared to successfully plan and execute the Program Increment (PI).
    • R11,450.00 excl. VAT
  • 15
    May

    Agile Fundamentals Bootcamp (Remote)

    3 days; Mon-Wed; 8:00 AM - 12:30 PM
    Online
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Mon 15 May 08:00 - Mon 15 May 12:30
    Online
    Session 2
    Tue 16 May 08:00 - Tue 16 May 12:30
    Online
    Session 3
    Wed 17 May 08:00 - Wed 17 May 12:30
    Online
    Learn what it means to "be agile while doing agile" during this interactive course with learning outcomes that focusses on the Agile mindset and foundational Agile concepts and practices.
    • R8,250.00 excl. VAT
  • 29
    May

    SAFe® Product Owner / Product Manager (Remote)

    4 days; Mon-Thu; 8:00 AM - 13:00 PM
    Online
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Mon 29 May 08:00 - Mon 29 May 13:00
    Online
    Session 2
    Tue 30 May 08:00 - Tue 30 May 13:00
    Online
    Session 3
    Wed 31 May 08:00 - Wed 31 May 13:00
    Online
    Session 4
    Thu 01 Jun 08:00 - Thu 01 Jun 13:00
    Online
    Develop the skill sets needed to guide the delivery of value in a Lean enterprise by becoming a SAFe® 5.0 Product Owner/Product Manager (POPM). During this two-day course, attendees will gain an in-depth understanding of how to effectively perform their role in the Agile Release Train (ART) as it delivers value through Program Increments.
    • R11,450.00 excl. VAT
  • June 2023

  • 12
    Jun

    Leading SAFe® (Remote)

    4 days; Mon-Thu; 8:00 AM - 13:00 PM
    Online
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Mon 12 Jun 08:00 - Mon 12 Jun 13:00
    Online
    Session 2
    Tue 13 Jun 08:00 - Tue 13 Jun 13:00
    Online
    Session 3
    Wed 14 Jun 08:00 - Wed 14 Jun 13:00
    Online
    Session 4
    Thu 15 Jun 08:00 - Thu 15 Jun 13:00
    Online
    Gain the insights you need to lead a Lean-Agile enterprise using SAFe and its underlying principles—and help your organization master business agility to thrive in competitive markets.
    • R11,450.00 excl. VAT
  • July 2023

  • 03
    Jul

    SAFe® Lean Portfolio Management (LPM) (Remote)

    5days; Mon - Fri; 8:00 AM - 13:00 PM
    Online
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Mon 03 Jul 08:00 - Mon 03 Jul 13:00
    Online
    Session 2
    Tue 04 Jul 08:00 - Tue 04 Jul 13:00
    Online
    Session 3
    Wed 05 Jul 08:00 - Wed 05 Jul 13:00
    Online
    Session 4
    Thu 06 Jul 08:00 - Thu 06 Jul 13:00
    Online
    Session 5
    Fri 07 Jul 08:00 - Fri 07 Jul 13:00
    Online
    In this course, attendees will gain the practical tools and techniques necessary to implement the Lean Portfolio Management functions of Strategy and Investment Funding, Agile Portfolio Operations and Lean Governance.
    • R27,950.00 excl. VAT
  • 31
    Jul

    SAFe® Scrum Master (Remote)

    4 days; Mon-Thu; 8:00 AM - 13:00 PM
    Online
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Mon 31 Jul 08:00 - Mon 31 Jul 13:00
    Online
    Session 2
    Tue 01 Aug 08:00 - Tue 01 Aug 13:00
    Online
    Session 3
    Wed 02 Aug 08:00 - Wed 02 Aug 13:00
    Online
    Session 4
    Thu 03 Aug 08:00 - Thu 03 Aug 13:00
    Online
    Explore the role of the Scrum Master in the context of the SAFe® enterprise. Attendees are prepared to successfully plan and execute the Program Increment (PI).
    • R11,450.00 excl. VAT
  • August 2023

  • 14
    Aug

    Agile Fundamentals Bootcamp (Remote)

    3 days; Mon-Wed; 8:00 AM - 12:30 PM
    Online
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Mon 14 Aug 08:00 - Mon 14 Aug 12:30
    Online
    Session 2
    Tue 15 Aug 08:00 - Tue 15 Aug 12:30
    Online
    Session 3
    Wed 16 Aug 08:00 - Wed 16 Aug 12:30
    Online
    Learn what it means to "be agile while doing agile" during this interactive course with learning outcomes that focusses on the Agile mindset and foundational Agile concepts and practices.
    • R8,250.00 excl. VAT
  • 28
    Aug

    SAFe® Product Owner / Product Manager (Remote)

    4 days; Mon-Thu; 8:00 AM - 13:00 PM
    Online
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Mon 28 Aug 08:00 - Mon 28 Aug 13:00
    Online
    Session 2
    Tue 29 Aug 08:00 - Tue 29 Aug 13:00
    Online
    Session 3
    Wed 30 Aug 08:00 - Wed 30 Aug 13:00
    Online
    Session 4
    Thu 31 Aug 08:00 - Thu 31 Aug 13:00
    Online
    Develop the skill sets needed to guide the delivery of value in a Lean enterprise by becoming a SAFe® 5.0 Product Owner/Product Manager (POPM). During this two-day course, attendees will gain an in-depth understanding of how to effectively perform their role in the Agile Release Train (ART) as it delivers value through Program Increments.
    • R11,450.00 excl. VAT
  • September 2023

  • 11
    Sep

    Leading SAFe® (Remote)

    4 days; Mon-Thu; 8:00 AM - 13:00 PM
    Online
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Mon 11 Sep 08:00 - Mon 11 Sep 13:00
    Online
    Session 2
    Tue 12 Sep 08:00 - Tue 12 Sep 13:00
    Online
    Session 3
    Wed 13 Sep 08:00 - Wed 13 Sep 13:00
    Online
    Session 4
    Thu 14 Sep 08:00 - Thu 14 Sep 13:00
    Online
    Gain the insights you need to lead a Lean-Agile enterprise using SAFe and its underlying principles—and help your organization master business agility to thrive in competitive markets.
    • R11,450.00 excl. VAT
  • October 2023

  • 30
    Oct

    Agile Fundamentals Bootcamp (Remote)

    3 days; Mon-Wed; 8:00 AM - 12:30 PM
    Online
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Mon 30 Oct 08:00 - Mon 30 Oct 12:30
    Online
    Session 2
    Tue 31 Oct 08:00 - Tue 31 Oct 12:30
    Online
    Session 3
    Wed 01 Nov 08:00 - Wed 01 Nov 12:30
    Online
    Learn what it means to "be agile while doing agile" during this interactive course with learning outcomes that focusses on the Agile mindset and foundational Agile concepts and practices.
    • R8,250.00 excl. VAT
  • 30
    Oct

    SAFe® Scrum Master (Remote)

    4 days; Mon-Thu; 8:00 AM - 13:00 PM
    Online
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Mon 30 Oct 08:00 - Mon 30 Oct 13:00
    Online
    Session 2
    Tue 31 Oct 08:00 - Tue 31 Oct 13:00
    Online
    Session 3
    Wed 01 Nov 08:00 - Wed 01 Nov 13:00
    Online
    Session 4
    Thu 02 Nov 08:00 - Thu 02 Nov 13:00
    Online
    Explore the role of the Scrum Master in the context of the SAFe® enterprise. Attendees are prepared to successfully plan and execute the Program Increment (PI).
    • R11,450.00 excl. VAT
  • November 2023

  • 06
    Nov

    SAFe® Lean Portfolio Management (LPM) (Remote)

    5days; Mon - Fri; 8:00 AM - 13:00 PM
    Online
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Mon 06 Nov 08:00 - Mon 06 Nov 13:00
    Online
    Session 2
    Tue 07 Nov 08:00 - Tue 07 Nov 13:00
    Online
    Session 3
    Wed 08 Nov 08:00 - Wed 08 Nov 13:00
    Online
    Session 4
    Thu 09 Nov 08:00 - Thu 09 Nov 13:00
    Online
    Session 5
    Fri 10 Nov 08:00 - Fri 10 Nov 13:00
    Online
    In this course, attendees will gain the practical tools and techniques necessary to implement the Lean Portfolio Management functions of Strategy and Investment Funding, Agile Portfolio Operations and Lean Governance.
    • R27,950.00 excl. VAT
  • 27
    Nov

    SAFe® Product Owner / Product Manager (Remote)

    4 days; Mon-Thu; 8:00 AM - 13:00 PM
    Online
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Mon 27 Nov 08:00 - Mon 27 Nov 13:00
    Online
    Session 2
    Tue 28 Nov 08:00 - Tue 28 Nov 13:00
    Online
    Session 3
    Wed 29 Nov 08:00 - Wed 29 Nov 13:00
    Online
    Session 4
    Thu 30 Nov 08:00 - Thu 30 Nov 13:00
    Online
    Develop the skill sets needed to guide the delivery of value in a Lean enterprise by becoming a SAFe® 5.0 Product Owner/Product Manager (POPM). During this two-day course, attendees will gain an in-depth understanding of how to effectively perform their role in the Agile Release Train (ART) as it delivers value through Program Increments.
    • R11,450.00 excl. VAT
  • December 2023

  • 04
    Dec

    Leading SAFe® (Remote)

    4 days; Mon-Thu; 8:00 AM - 13:00 PM
    Online
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Mon 04 Dec 08:00 - Mon 04 Dec 13:00
    Online
    Session 2
    Tue 05 Dec 08:00 - Tue 05 Dec 13:00
    Online
    Session 3
    Wed 06 Dec 08:00 - Wed 06 Dec 13:00
    Online
    Session 4
    Thu 07 Dec 08:00 - Thu 07 Dec 13:00
    Online
    Gain the insights you need to lead a Lean-Agile enterprise using SAFe and its underlying principles—and help your organization master business agility to thrive in competitive markets.
    • R11,450.00 excl. VAT

Learn new skills
for success